Interested in having your event listed here? Contact customer service at cs@vitamist.com

This could be the most powerful tool of all. We strongly urge you to use it.

Conference Call Information

Phone Number: 218-862-3990

*Mute/Unmute: *6
Conference Code: 420700#

 

Webinar Information:

Not all calls are webinars, but when there is a webinar, the site that hosts them is:
www.anymeeting.com/vitamist1

Simply go to the webinar url a few minutes before the scheduled start time and follow the instructions.

 

Schedule of Calls

Summary:
Monday
Focus Call - 9:45am ET/6:45am PT
Training Call - 8:30pm ET/5:30pm PT
Tuesday
Focus Call - 9:45am ET/6:45am PT
Wednesday
Focus Call - 9:45am ET/6:45am PT
Thursday
Focus Call - 9:45am ET/6:45am PT
Product Training - 8:30pm ET/5:30pm PT
Friday
Focus Call - 9:45am ET/6:45am PT

Daily Focus Calls:
Day: Monday - Friday
Time: 9:45am EST/6:45am PST

Start the day off right with our Daily Focus Calls.

 

Training Call
Day: Monday
Time: 8:30pm EST/5:30pm PST

Hear what the movers and shakers are doing and how they are generating incredible residual commissions.

This call is great for Distributors who are leaders in their area! On the call you will hear from experienced Distributors who give pointers about how to build your business. When VitaMist announces special promotions, distributor contests, and special offers, this is where the information is first released.

 

Product Training
Day: Thursday
Time: 8:30pm EST/5:30pm PST

This is a great call to have a potential customer listen in on. Hear our Guest presenters talk about the VitaMist Products.

* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.
brought to you by VitaMist, Ltd.